Working with a Mental Disability.


Hey everyone, so today I want to talk about a topic close to my heart working with a mental disability. So, I am a fully capable and functioning person, with a mental disability. It is hard for me to handle any job long term, now I come off confident and capable but long term this is hard to do especially when you miss a lot of days from work and that anxiety creeps in. So, I’ve been looking into self help books to be able to work on this and progress myself to be able to work  a job long term. If anyone has any good references please leave them in the comments section. Lets have a discussion about this.

Leave a Reply

