Shit happpens and it sucks.


I absolutely refuse to hate my life but in light of recent events, I really want to. I have a little thing called hyper androgyny. Which hey being a woman with too much testosterone can’t be all that bad right? Nope, I have now gotten diabetes gained way to much weight and have neuropathy in my heart and my autonomic nerve And in lamens terms, I’m screwed. I have so many problems mentally and physically doctors don’t want to touch me. I tried getting help before it got this bad and was told I was just fat. So, I persisted and got known for being a hypochondriac, on top of all this I have a thyroid problem and autoimmune disease, and at a whopping 390 pounds I can barely do anything. I have bulimia so you can imagine my shock as over the past two years I gained close to three hundred pounds and my horror when the doctor said morbidly obese. I was so ashamed of myself.  I tried exercising until my feet bled literally I tried diet and starving myself I tried puking up everything my family made me eat. Nothing worked, and now I’m stuck, and all this is a testimony to how sucky our health care system is. I went to about 20 or so doctors in my area and finally found 1 good one who took the time to actually look at me properly. As well, I tell doctors this and they get this look like oh man this girl’s bonkers. I’m not bonkers I’m pissed and in pain. Physically and emotionally. I hope anyone in my situation has better luck because I got branded a hypochondriac they almost missed my gallstones and tried to tell me it was the flu six times in one year. Wouldn’t even run a test. Plase be careful guys, sometimes you know what’s wrong more than any doctor can diagnose. Also to top it off after the gallbladder surgery I tried to tell my primary care I kept throwing up and the pushed it off two years after I was throwing up 3 times a day and having to take supplements, and could barely get outta bed, guess what I have 30 food allergies for some godforsaken reason and asthma and 42 environmental allergies according skin and blood tests. What am I going wrong? If you have any advice let me know.

Leave a Reply

